OUR TEAM - May 2017




Dr. M. M. Shaijumon
Group Leader
shaiju@iisertvm.ac.in












M. M. Shaijumon is currently an Associate Professor in School of Physics at Indian Institute of Science Education & Research (IISER) Thiruvananthapuram, India. Before joining IISER, he worked as a post doctoral research associate
 at RPI, New York and Rice University, Houston, Texas, USA and at Paul Sabatier University, Toulouse, France. He obtained his Ph.D from Indian Institute of Technology Madras.
                                                                                  MORE



Prasad V S
Ph.D Student
prasadvs13@iisertvm.ac.in














Ranjith P
Ph.D Student
ranjith15@iisertvm.ac.in
















Ashish Raj
BS-MS Student 
rajaashish81513@iisertvm.ac.in
 














Vishnu Surendran
Ph.D Student
vishnusurendran16@iisertvm.ac.in


Lakshmi K P
Ph.D Student
lakshminambiyam14@iisertvm.ac.in



Athira Anil
BS-MS Student 
athiraanil13@iisertvm.ac.in





Dijo Damien
Ph.D Student
dijo@iisertvm.ac.in















Jyothishraj
BS-MS Student (Physics Major)
jyothishraj@iisertvm.ac.in















Sreehari K.S
BS-MS Student 
sreehari13@iisertvm.ac.in


 

Binson Babu
Ph.D Student
bbinson13@iisertvm.ac.in















Janas K.J
BS-MS Student (Physics Major)
janas.john.k@iisertvm.ac.in