Alumni

Graduate Students

Team Image

Dijo Damien

Just completed PhD,
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
Thiruvannanthapuram.
Kerala

  • dijo@iisertvm.ac.in
Team Image

Aswathi Ganesan

Adhoc Faculty,
NIT
Calicut.
Kerala

  • aswathigganesh@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Team Image

Swetha Bhat

Postdoctoral Fellow,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering, Seoul National University,
Seoul,
South Korea

  • Project: Fabrication of heterojunction photoelectrodes for photoelectrochemical water splitting
  • smjbhat@gmail.com
Team Image

P. Manikandan




  • manikandancy@gmail.com
Team Image

P. Rajesh




  • rajesh.rpr@gmail.com
Team Image

P. Arun Kumar

Postdoctoral researcher,
Chonnam National University,
South Korea.

  • achieverarun@gmail.com

Masters Students

Team Image

Tanvi Gujarati

Ph.D Student,
University of Michigan,
Ann Arbor,
USA

  • tanvipg@umich.edu
Team Image

Pavan Sharma




  • manikandancy@gmail.com
Team Image

Ritwika Mukherjee

Ph.D Student,
Tufts University,
USA

  • Ritwika.Mukherjee@tufts.edu
Team Image

Nagarjuna Amarnath

PhD,
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
Thiruvannanthapuram.
Kerala

  • achieverarun@gmail.com
Team Image

Som Sarang

Ph.D Student,
University of California,
Merced,
USA

  • somsarang90@gmail.com
Team Image

Mani Ratnam Rai




  • maniratnam@alumni.iisertvm.ac.in
Team Image

D. Ramasubramonian

Ph.D. Student,
University of Illinois at Chicago,
Chicago, IL,
United States.

  • ramasubramonian@alumni.iisertvm.ac.in
  • rdeiva2@uic.edu
Team Image

Prasanna Patil

PhD student,
Applied Physics, Southern Illinois University,
Carbondale, IL
USA.

  • prasannadpatil@live.com
  • prasanna@siu.edu
Team Image

Harish Banda

PhD student,
"The French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission (CEA)",
Grenoble,
France.

  • harish.banda@cea.fr
  • harish.reddy50@gmail.com
Team Image

Belvin Thomas

PhD,
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
Thiruvannanthapuram.
Kerala

Team Image

Vishnu S

PhD Student,
Department of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Sciences,
University of Manchester,
UK

  • vishnusreepal93@gmail.com
Team Image

Aruna Nair

Project Associate,
Centre for Nano and Soft Matter Sciences (CeNS)
Bengaluru.
India

Team Image

Jyothishraj Nambisan

PhD,
Dept. of Physics, Georgia Institute of Technology,
Atlanta,
USA

  • jnambisan3@gatech.edu
Team Image

Janas K. John

PhD,
Physics of Quantum Materials, Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids
Dresden
Germany

  • Janas.John.K@cpfs.mpg.de
Team Image

Athira Anil

5th Year BS-MS,
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
Thiruvannanthapuram.
Kerala

Team Image

Akhila S

Project Associate,
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
Thiruvannanthapuram.
Kerala

Project Associates

Team Image

Ashish A. G




  • ashish3816@gmail.com
Team Image

Deepesh G Krishna

Ph.D Student,
IWayne State University,
USA

  • deepesh.chaithram@gmail.com
Team Image

Ayana Bhaskaran

Ph.D Student,
University of Melbourne,
Australia

  • send2ayana@gmail.com
Team Image

Binitha. G

Ph.D Student, ,
Amrita Centre for Nanosciences and Molecular Medicine,
Kochi,
India

  • binithatkm@gmail.com
Team Image

Lashmi Iyer

Ph.D Student,
NAL,
Bangalore.
India

  • lashmiiyer@gmail.com

Visiting Students/Scholars

Team Image

Shibu P Varghese

Assistant Professor,
College of Engineering
Thiruvannanthapuram.
Kerala

  • shibupalatti@gmail.com
Team Image

Lakshmi Narayanan




  • rohit.lax@gmail.com
Team Image

Merin Jewel P. L

B. Ed


  • merinjovan@gmail.com
Team Image

Sara M. Varghese




  • saramvarghese@gmail.com
Team Image

Vinithra. G

Ph.D Student,
IIT Kanpur,
India

  • vinithra@iitk.ac.in
Team Image

Shamna C




  • shamna1989@rediffmail.com
Team Image

Ashwini K. K




  • ashwiniharidas@gmail.com
Team Image

Reshma K. R




  • reshmakayarr@gmail.com
Team Image

Thasneem A

,
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
Pune.
India

  • thasneem@students.iiserpune.ac.in
Team Image

Nithinraj P.D

PhD,
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
Pune.
India

  • nithinraj@students.iiserpune.ac.in
Team Image

Soumya Vinod

Post Doctoral Student,

Houston,
USA

  • soumyavin@gmail.com
Team Image

Divya Unni

PhD Student,
IIT Madras,
India

  • divyaunnykrishnan@gmail.com
Team Image

George Alexander




  • georgealexander792@gmail.com
Team Image

Harith G

Research Assistant,
IIT-Mandi,
Himachal Pradesh.
India

  • harithguru@gmail.com
Top